Venezuela vs.  Arabia LIVE on TLT and La Tele Tuya: channels and transmission

Follow the match between the teams of Venezuela versus. Saudi Arabia (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE) this Thursday, for the FIFA Date friendly which takes place at the Nueva Condomina stadium in Murcia (Spain). Pekerman’s “Vinotinto” is aiming for another victory and you can follow the broadcast of the match via La Tele Tuya signals for Venezuelan territory and via DirecTV for Latin America. The meeting takes place from 12:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 1:00 p.m. (Venezuela time). Likewise, he follows the main incidents of the game minute by minute on Depor.com.

The Saudi national team has just played its first pre-world preseason match against the Colombian team, against which it was outclassed in attack. A tight 1-0 9 minutes from the start was maintained until the end. The Arabs qualified with a direct quota after beating the Australian team 1-0, ensuring direct qualification in Qatar.

Meanwhile, the Venezuelans have beaten the Maltese side 1-0 in previous friendlies, sharing ball control, allowing the rivals a single shot in goal. The Venezuelan national team finished the South American qualifiers with a 1-0 loss to Colombia and were bottom of the table with 10 points added from 18 games.

Venezuela vs. Saudi Arabia: World Timetables

  • Peru: 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 2 p.m.
  • Argentina: 2 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 12:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 12:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 12:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 2 p.m.
  • Italy: 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 7:00 p.m.

In search of a generational replacement, José Pekerman has released a list of 26 players with a combination of experienced players and outstanding candidates for the replacement of the Venezuelan national team for the coming years, with the next Copa América in mind. and gradually building up the squad for the 2026 World Cup.

In its last 6 presentations, the Saudi team has added 3 wins. It’s no coincidence that the team plays friendlies against two Latin American teams, given that they will share a group with Argentina and Mexico at the World Cup, and a loss here would be worrying for the team.

The Venezuelan national team is undergoing a reform process guided by veteran coach José Pekerman, so while there are high expectations regarding this relationship, a big improvement is not yet expected.

Venezuela vs. Saudi Arabia: possible alignments

Venezuela: Wuilker Farinez; Roberto Rosales, Jhon Chancellor, Nahuel Ferraresi, Yohan Cumana; Tomas Rincon, Yangel Herrera, Yeferson Soteldo; Adalberto Peñaranda, Salomón Rondón and Jefferson Savarino.

Saudi Arabia: Bonello; Borg, Pepe and Jean Borg; Mbong, Guillaumier, Vella, Magri Overand; Teuma, Satariano and Degabriele.

Venezuela vs. Saudi Arabia: where will they play?

receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

THIS MAY INTEREST YOU

.
#Venezuela #Arabia #LIVE #TLT #Tele #Tuya #channels #transmission

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.