The final match of the Qatar 2022 World Cup

This Tuesday, June 14, Costa Rica ended up with the last quota for the World Cup in Qatar 2022 and with that he met the final game of the tournament which will capture all the attention between November 21 and December 18 of this year.

See the full schedule here:

GROUP STAGE:

*Chilean timetables

Monday, November 21:

Senegal – Netherlands (Al Thumama Stadium), 07:00.

England – Iran (Khalifa Stadium), 10:00 a.m.

Qatar – Ecuador (Al Bayt Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

USA-Wales (Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 22:

Argentina – Saudi Arabia (Lusail Stadium), 07:00.

Denmark – Tunisia (City of Education Stadium), 10 a.m.

Mexico – Poland (Stadium 974), 1:00 p.m.

France – Australia (Al Janoub Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 23:

Morocco – Croatia (Al Bayt Stadium), 07:00.

Germany – Japan (Khalifa Stadium), 10:00 a.m.

Spain – Costa Rica (Al Thumama Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

Belgium – Canada (Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 24:

Switzerland – Cameroon (Al Janoub Stadium), 07:00.

Uruguay – South Korea (Education City), 10:00 a.m.

Portugal – Ghana (Stadium 974), 1:00 p.m.

Brazil – Serbia (Lusail Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Friday, November 25:

Wales-Iran (Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium), 07:00.

Qatar – Senegal (Al Thumama Stadium), 10:00 a.m.

Netherlands – Ecuador (Khalifa Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

England – USA (Al Bayt Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Saturday November 26:

Tunisia-Australia (Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium), 07:00.

Poland – Saudi Arabia (Education City Stadium), 10:00 a.m.

France – Denmark (Stade 974), 1:00 p.m.

Argentina – Mexico (Lusail Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 27:

Japan – Costa Rica (Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium), 07:00.

Belgium – Morocco (Al Thumama Stadium), 10:00 a.m.

Croatia – Canada (Khalifa Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

Spain – Germany (Al Bayt Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Monday, November 28:

Cameroon – Serbia (Al Janoub Stadium), 07:00.

South Korea – Ghana (Education City Stadium), 10:00 a.m.

Brazil – Switzerland (Stadium 974), 1:00 p.m.

Portugal – Uruguay (Lusail Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 29:

Netherlands – Qatar (Al Bayt Stadium); 1:00 p.m.

Ecuador – Senegal (Khalifa Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

Wales-England (Bin Ali Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Iran – United States (Al Thumama Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 30:

Tunisia – France (Education City Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

Australia-Denmark (Al Janoub Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

Saudi Arabia – Mexico (Lusail Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Poland – Argentina (Stadium 974), 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 1:

Croatia – Belgium (Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

Canada – Morocco (Al Thumama Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

Japan – Spain (Khalifa Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Costa Rica – Germany (Al Bayt Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Friday, December 2:

Ghana – Uruguay (Al Janoub Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

South Korea – Portugal (Education City Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

Serbia – Switzerland (Stadium 974), 4:00 p.m.

Cameroon – Brazil (Lusail Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

KNOCK OUT

Saturday, December 3:

1A – 2B (Khalifa Stadium) (49), 1:00 p.m.

1C – 2D (Ahmad bin Ali Stadium) (fifty), 4 p.m.

Sunday, December 4:

1D – 2C (Al Thumama Stadium) (52)1:00 p.m.

1B – 2A (Al Bayt Stadium) (51), 4 p.m.

Monday, December 5:

1D – 2F (Al Janoub Stadium) (53)1:00 p.m.

1G – 2H (Stadium 974) (54), 4 p.m.

Tuesday, December 6:

1F – 2E (Education City Stadium) (55), 1:00 p.m.

1H – 2G (Lusail Stadium) (56), 4 p.m.

QUARTER-FINALS:

Friday, December 9:

Winner 53 – Winner 54 (Education City Stadium) (58)1:00 p.m.

Winner 49 – Winner 50 (Lusail Stadium) (57), 4 p.m.

Saturday, December 10:

Winner 55 – Winner 56 (Al Thumama Stadium) (60)1:00 p.m.

Winner 51 – Winner 52 (Al Bayt Stadium) (59), 4 p.m.

SEMI-FINALS:

Tuesday, December 13:

Winner 57 – Winner 58 (Lusail Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14:

Winner 59 – Winner 60 (Al Bayt Stadium), 4:00 p.m.

THIRD PLACE

Saturday, December 17:

Semi-Final Losers (Khalifa Stadium), 1:00 p.m.

FINAL

Sunday, December 18

Semi-final winners (Lusail Stadium), 1:00 p.m.





More from Qatar 2022

Modric: Along with Messi, Argentina are one of the favorites to win the World Cup

argentina national team

.
#final #match #Qatar #World #Cup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.